Friends of the Bedford Library  - fblhead.gif - 3.1 K
The Bedford Library, a Branch of the Monroe County Library System line.gif 0.1 K

[Membership Information] [Who Are The Friends] [Return to Home]

Elected Officers

Office Name Phone
President Jackie McMahon (734) 856-6890
1st Vice President Chris Maher (734) 856-8882
Corresponding Secretary Mary Rose Kulczak  
Recording Secretary Vicky Tabor  
Treasurer AM Davis  

line.gif 0.1 K